Head Coaches

2020-21

Elyria Catholic Head Coaches 

Fall

Football – Brian Fox – bfox@elyriacatholic.com

Boys Soccer – Jason Kempton – t28thrashers@outlook.com

Girls Soccer – Mike Besu – mike.besu@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Ruth Farmakidis – farmakidis@elyriacatholic.com

Golf – Rick Montgomery – montgomery_rick@rocketmail.com

Boys Cross Country – Matt Barber – barber@elyriacatholic.com

Girls Cross Country – Grace Latham – latham@elyriacatholic.com

Sideline Cheer – Landyn Gerace – lcgerace@gmail.com

Volleyball – Barb Schuckman – bschuckm@lorainccc.edu

 

Winter

Boys Basketball – Rob Palmer – rob@loveyourlawn.com

Girls Basketball – Eric Rothgery – coachrothgery@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving – Jeff Armstrong – jeffaswim@windstream.net

Competitive/Sideline Cheer – Landyn Gerace – lcgerace@gmail.com

Bowling – Jason Kempton –  t28thrashers@outlook.com

Hockey – Rick Montgomery – montgomery_rick@rocketmail.com

Wrestling – TBA

 

Spring 

Baseball – Bruce Lisicky – lisickyb@gmail.com

Softball – Megan Bashak – coachbashak@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field – Paul Cunningham – cunningham@elyriacatholic.com

Girls Track & Field – Matt Barber – barber@elyriacatholic.com