Panthers News · Graduating Seniors Honored with OHSAA Awards

The following graduating seniors and community members were honored by the OHSAA and Elyria Catholic High School at this morning’s Baccalaureate and Senior Awards ceremony.


OHSAA Scholar Athlete Award:

Andrew Brown

Elizabeth Ziegelmeyer


Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award:

Ryan Strittmather

Meghan Allegretto


NFHS Award for Excellence, Ethics, and Integrity:

Dorian Crutcher

Julia Zidek


OHSAA State Award for Exemplary Contribution & Service:

Jim and Michelle Sustersic


OHSAA Courageous Student Award:

Jakob Hwang